Club Officers

Board of Directors


Brian Gause
Regional Executive

Term: 2020-2022

brian@ccrscca.com
Robert McManus
Assistant Regional Executive

Term: 2018-2020

robert@ccrscca.com

Tony Wentworth
Treasurer

Term: 2019-2021

tony@ccrscca.com

Bailey Sigler
Competition Chair

Term: 2018-2020

Joshua Elks
Member at Large

Term: 2020-2022

james@ccrscca.com
Cyndi Duckworth
Member at Large and Autocross Chair

Term: 2019-2021

cyndi@ccrscca.com

Bob Saville
Member at Large

Term: 2018-2020

bob@ccrscca.com
Jason Amistadi
Secretary and Autocross Co-Chair

Term: 2018-2020

jason@ccrscca.com

Ross Pedersen
Member at Large

Term: 2020-2022

Autocross Officers


Cyndi Duckworth
Autocross Chair
cyndi@ccrscca.com
Jason Amistadi
Autocross Co-Chair and Chief of Timing

Daniel Brindley
Novice Chief

Nate Brainard
Worker Chief

Chris Shearer
Worker Chief
Wes Herron
Live Timing
General Tech

Bryan Ritter
Chief of Registration